Reviews

Rothermel Family DentistryWe have an average rating of 5 from 11 reviews

Showing 11 reviews

Very professional and very knowledgeable. I will be telling others

Jun 14, 2018
Chuck NorwoodChuck Norwood

I couldn't ask for a better Dentist. Dr. Kate is very professional, and kind. The entire staff is absolutely as kind as they could possibly be. I highly recommend this place of buisness.

Jun 13, 2018
Gina DunnGina Dunn

The staff was very kind and considerate. They tried to make me feel at ease and made sure I was satisfied with the treatment I received.

Jun 07, 2018
Windy HebertWindy Hebert

Jun 05, 2018
Ervin FreyErvin Frey

Very knowledgeable staff, explains procedures and why they are needed in detail, clean and calm environment.

May 18, 2018
Jada HanksJada Hanks

I am always very pleased with the work performed by Dr. Rothermel and his staff. Always courteous and prompt. I would highly recommend Dr. Rothermel!!!

May 15, 2018
Paula MartinPaula Martin

Wonderful dentist! Wonderful dental hygeniests! Wonderful staff!!

May 08, 2018
Tammye DogaTammye Doga

Mar 05, 2018
Meagan VillejoinMeagan Villejoin

I love Dr Rothomel and his staff. I’ve been going to him for years and I’ve never had a bad experience.

Feb 22, 2018
Erin Dupuis NewmanErin Dupuis Newman

I LOVE everyone at Rothermel Family Dentistry!!! I always have a great experience and excellent service! I would recommend them to everyone!

Feb 22, 2018
Megan JohnsonMegan Johnson

Every time I visit Dr Rothermel's office, I'm absolutely astounded at the level of care and compassion they deliver. It's as good a dental experience one can have. I highly recommend.

Feb 12, 2017
Lyn AskinLyn Askin