Reviews

Rothermel Family DentistryWe have an average rating of 5 from 16 reviews

Show reviews with
All 0 5

Showing 16 reviews

Dr. Kurt Rothermel and Dr. Kate, Katherine, Barbara and all the staff are wonderful. I drive an hour to see them, because they are perfectionists and will not do any unnecessary dental work on your teeth. If you are looking for good dentistry give them a call in Crowley or their new office in Jennings. I highly recommend them.

Oct 18, 2018
Carrie DeshotelCarrie Deshotel

Amazing Dr and staff. Very friendly and explained plan of care. I highly recommend rothermel dentistry

Oct 18, 2018
Monica BourqueMonica Bourque

Oct 11, 2018
debra harringtondebra harrington

Professional staff. Doctor is patient, thorough and goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best results and experience.

Oct 08, 2018
Ana RodriguezAna Rodriguez

Loved the entire office!! Everyone was super sweet! For me the best part was The way Dr Kate spoke to me and not “at” me. She explained everything thoroughly, with a huge smile on her face. Her assistant was fantastic as well. Most people hate going to the dentist but I’m looking forward to my next one😁

Aug 15, 2018
Jan MillerJan Miller

.

Jul 11, 2018
Tasia PrimeauxTasia Primeaux

Dr. Kate is such a wonderful, kind, caring, and patient dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs. I look forward to going get my teeth cleaned every 6 months!

Jun 30, 2018
Lindsey RogersLindsey Rogers

Very professional and very knowledgeable. I will be telling others

Jun 14, 2018
Chuck NorwoodChuck Norwood

I couldn't ask for a better Dentist. Dr. Kate is very professional, and kind. The entire staff is absolutely as kind as they could possibly be. I highly recommend this place of buisness.

Jun 13, 2018
Gina DunnGina Dunn

The staff was very kind and considerate. They tried to make me feel at ease and made sure I was satisfied with the treatment I received.

Jun 07, 2018
Windy HebertWindy Hebert

Jun 05, 2018
Ervin FreyErvin Frey

Very knowledgeable staff, explains procedures and why they are needed in detail, clean and calm environment.

May 18, 2018
Jada HanksJada Hanks

I am always very pleased with the work performed by Dr. Rothermel and his staff. Always courteous and prompt. I would highly recommend Dr. Rothermel!!!

May 15, 2018
Paula MartinPaula Martin

Wonderful dentist! Wonderful dental hygeniests! Wonderful staff!!

May 08, 2018
Tammye DogaTammye Doga

Mar 05, 2018
Meagan VillejoinMeagan Villejoin

Every time I visit Dr Rothermel's office, I'm absolutely astounded at the level of care and compassion they deliver. It's as good a dental experience one can have. I highly recommend.

Feb 12, 2017
Lyn AskinLyn Askin